Happy New Year

Six weeks of man flu, I think I’m now addicted to lemsip.  I don’t normally do commissions but this was an exception.mountains2

CategoriesUncategorized

10 Replies to “Happy New Year”

  1. liked this one too –
    typing with left hand only because I torn the tendons between wrist and elbow on right hand in rain storm. Ah Me…
    will share all round 🙂

  2. Wonderful, Keith. Castell Dinas Bran as I saw it three years ago in deep snow. Thank you so much, it will have a good home in our living room. Actually, although it is located only roundabout 10 miles from here I wasn’t up there ever since, I don’t want to destroy the memory and my very first impression of this beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

