Redcar beach

 

Clouds the colour of a rugby bruise hang like a nagging worry over a low horizon.

Redcar, on my mind.

Redcar-Beach

 

 

CategoriesUncategorized

18 Replies to “Redcar beach”

  1. I see a small white hooded guy with a white tash whispering in the left ear of a big guy with white hair tash and beard, sorry I’ll get my coat – Danny

    1. Acrylic, I’m playing with clouds at the moment, looking at the work of other artists. I put far too much paint on the canvas, everything is far to complicated. This is the nearest I’ve come to what’s in my head.

Leave a Reply

