The lady in the band-stand Whitby

one-flake

A sketch taken from another mobile upload. My position was revealed on this occasion with shots fired from the lady in questions daughter. I dogged the the flack and made good my escape. One day they’ll get me but not this day.

 

8 Replies to “The lady in the band-stand Whitby”

  1. Oh goodness, what did the daughter say? I love the colors you used in this sketch. It’s so full of life. Is she eating ice cream on this cold cold day?

  2. I’ve got a Canon Power Shot with a screen that flips out and adjusts to different positions. I can look one way and shoot the other. Very sneaky. Nice sketch, however dubiously achieved.

Leave a Reply

