Whitby Buskers

There’s a growing population of buskers in Whitby, North Yorkshire. Each time we visit, we discover the narrow cobbled streets to be filled with new musical accompaniment! These two gents produced a superb rendition of an old Paul Simon song. We (my family and I), stood watching them for a while, as I took a couple of snaps. The watercolour I produced at home in my studio caught the mood!

Buskers-Whitby North Yorkshire (Watercolour)
2 Replies to “Whitby Buskers”

Leave a Reply

